Making it official with BMA Houston

headerAs I continue to grow as a professional and venture on a career path that is winding into unfamiliar territory, every available resource becomes invaluable tools for me. The name of one particular organization has leaped off the pages of my nonstop research.

Some of the most respected businesses in Houston turn to the local branch of the Business Marketing Association (BMA), and I’m looking to them as well.

BMA connects members with the kind of knowledge, people, and programs that make achieving company objectives more efficient and effective. And I want to be included in that strong network as well.

I made it official today and joined the network for Houston’s successful marketers.

Leave a Reply

